The Life Expectancy of a Dog?

Dear Reader,

I apologise for the lack of posts this week, and maybe next week.

My grandmas funeral is next Thursday so I am sure I will have something to say after that. You see at the moment I am struggling. And the worst thing is I cant explain why because I don’t know.

Who said dogs have a life expectancy of 10 years.

This Black Dog sure isn’t quitting any time soon.

So, as I have no words for you all. I drew a picture instead. This sums up how I feel.

11004475_10155222561220274_1937256752_n

As Always,

The Elephant in the Room

5 thoughts on “The Life Expectancy of a Dog?

  1. Sorry to hear of your loss. I can relate to what you are feeling, and I am sorry for it. Your reference to the Black Dog makes me want to listen to some Nick Drake now. I’m looking forward to reading more of your posts.

    Like

Leave a Reply

