Where The Hell Have I Been?

Dear Reader,

its me, I’m back. tail between my legs. I went away for a long time and I was convincing myself “ill post tomorrow” then I felt there was no point in posting because it had been so long and everyone had probably forgotten about me anyway.

I did intend to take a small break, you see this blog is not what I had first envisioned for it. I didn’t want it to be a diary, I didn’t want to come here and talk about my day to day problems, I wanted to write meaningful articles to help people. Unfortunately, I kept running out of ideas and so I needed a break.

The break has given me a chance to re-group and that’s been great. It’s also given me an opportunity to think about what I really want from blogging again.

My mood has been all over the place, I’m going from fine to distraught quickly, and its frustrating, just yesterday I couldn’t sleep because I felt so bad, I wanted to hurt myself, kill myself even. But I did my best to stay away from those thoughts and read until I fell asleep.

So, please don’t think I am gone forever, I’ll be back. I have so much more to say.

Thank you for being patient. ❤

As Always,

The Elephant in the Room

5 thoughts on “Where The Hell Have I Been?

Leave a Reply

